Top
  Side General Services
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us: General Services
810 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.7083 Fax: 910.678.7093
General Services
Melanie Dixon Manager 910.678.7083 melanied@ccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Supply
Greg Cutts Lead Delivery Driver 910.678.2512
Jerome Harrington Supply Driver 910.678.2512
Dennis Washington Supply Driver 910.678.2512
Fred Hill Supply Driver 910.678.2512
Larry Torrey Supply Driver 910.678.2512
Gregory Johnson Supply Driver 910.678.2512
William McMillan Supply Driver 910.678.2512
Mail Room
Nelson Smith Lead Mail Clerk 910.678.2506 nelsonsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denicia Hansbury Courier 910.678.7384
Johnny Lewis Mail Room Assistant 910.678.2506
Larry Johnson Courier 910.678.7384
Marcus Hair Courier 910.678.7384
Print Shop
Bunni Bell Typesetter/Print Shop Foreman 910.678.2529 bunnibell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tulani Stamp Printer 910.678.2514 tulanistamp@ccs.k12.nc.us
Randy Mueller Printer 910.678.2514 randymueller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Preston McGougan Printer 910.678.2514
Norman Davis Printer 910.678.2514 normandavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shipping and Receiving
Robert Burton Asst Foreman Shipping & Receiving 910.678.7384 robertburton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Derrell Handberry Warehouse Clerk 910.678.2507
James Waddell Warehouse Clerk 910.678.2507
Mike Hughes Warehouse Clerk 910.678.2507 mikehughes@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Tulani Stamp on March 10, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias